Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Board of Trustees

tindley3The Tindley Board of Trustees meets monthly to oversee the school’s management and growth. The Board is comprised of community leaders focused on supporting Tindley’s efforts to ensure every student is prepared to attend a selective college or university.

Board meetings are usually held on the 4th Thursday of the month with exceptions in July and November. If you are planning to attend a meeting, please call 317-545-1745 to confirm time and place.


Board of Trustee Members:

Adam Horst (Chair)
Vice President, Controller
Indiana University Health

Sherry Davis (Vice Chair)
Senior Director, CFO Research
Eli Lilly

Hilary Buttrick (Secretary)
Assistant Professor of Business Law
Butler University

Mark Bruin (Treasurer)
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
The National Bank of Indianapolis

Jan A. Guffin, Ph.D.
Park Tudor School

Regina Marsh
Community Volunteer

Alan Lindsey
Vice President, Information Technology
Bridgestone Americas

John Neighbours
Faegre Baker Daniels

Zach Scott

Tag Birge
Cornerstone Companies
Birge & Held

Kathy Henke
Retired Educator

Steve Sterrett
Simon Property Group