Twitter Twitter
Careers | Donate | Tindley Schools | Contact

Teachers

Tindley Genesis Teacher Directory

Kindergarten


Caitlin Drouin

Email: drouin@tindley.org

Marsha Hawes
Email: hawes@tindley.org

Jenna Snellenberger
Email:  snellenberger@tindley.org

First Grade


Sean Mahoney
Email: mahoney@tindley.org

Celeste Caraker
Email:  norris@tindley.org

James Roberston
Email: jrobertson@tindley.org

Second Grade

Jamie Marrier
Email: marrier@tindley.org

Aubrey Long
Email:  long@tindley.org

Third Grade

Chauncey Hopewell
Email:  hopewell@tindley.org

Keisha Cook
Email:  kcook@tindley.org

Fourth Grade

Christina Thurman
Email: thurman@tindley.org

Specialists


Blake Busch – Music

Email: busch@tindley.org


Elia Pepps – Music

Email: pepps@tindley.org


Clarissa Lewis – Exceptional Learners

Email: clewis@tindley.org


Yvette White – Speech Therapist

Email: ywhite@tindley.org

James Travis – Paraprofessional
Email: travis@tindley.org